Expo Imaging on Facebook Expo Imaging on You Tube Expo Imaging on Twitter Expo Imaging Email

Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder

ExpoAperture2 Depth-of-Field Guide

ExpoCap Custom White Balance Aid

ExpoDisc 2.0 Professional White Balance Filter

ExpoDisc Neutral White Balance

ExpoDisc Portrait White Balance

ExpoDisc Video Format Filter

ExpoDiscs for Video and Hybrid Video/Still Applications

ExpoImaging Current Advertising

Kelby Training

Ray Flash 2: Universal Ring Flash Adapter

Ray Flash: The Ring Flash Adapter

Rogue Flash Gels - Color Correction Kit

Rogue Flash Gels - Combination Kits

Rogue FlashBenders

Rogue Grid

Rogue Lighting Kits

Rogue Safari

Rogue Soft Box Kits

Rogue XL Pro Lighting Kit

Software Cinema Instructional CDs and DVDs

The Best of Dean Collins on Lighting - Finelight

Zach and Jody Gray ExpoDisc Tutorial Videos

Rogue FlashBenders

Bending Light: ExpoImaging Rogue FlashBenders

Bending Light: ExpoImaging Rogue FlashBenders

from Lens Daisy, 3/5/2012

"These are tools that everyone can use!  Several of my photography friends have started using these same tools as well after I introduced them.  In this post you will see how easy it is to use these tools and how you can enhance the look of your images."

View Full Article »

Review: ExpoImaging's Rogue FlashBender

Review: ExpoImaging's Rogue FlashBender

from Wayne Posner Photography, 9/29/2011

"The numerous ways the FlashBender can be manipulated provide a photographer with many options when it comes to diffusing the light from a shoe mount flash.  I've used mine on Red Carpets, during small venue concerts, and while shooting candids at a large event.  It allows me to place the light where I need it, unlike some other modifiers that throw out omni-directional light, thereby effectively lowering flash output."

View Full Article »

The Classic 40's Hollywood B/W Portrait

The Classic 40's Hollywood B/W Portrait

from Robert Harrington Studios, 8/16/2011

View Full Article »

ExpoImaging Rogue Light Modifiers

ExpoImaging Rogue Light Modifiers

from Vanished Twin: Photography, 8/8/2011

The Rogue FlashBender is a positionable light modifier that can be used many different ways and comes in both small and large sizes. You can shape the Rogue FlashBenders by simply bending them into the position that you want, and the three ribs in the Bender will keep it in position. You can used it as a bounce card, roll it into a snoot, or even use it as a flag. One of the most flexible light modifiers that I have ever used."

View Full Article »

Try This Simple and Cool, Two-Speedlite Portrait

Try This Simple and Cool, Two-Speedlite Portrait

from Rick Sammon's Digital Imaging Diaries, 7/6/2011

"Here is a simple and cool, two-Speedlite portrait technique that you can use to impress your clients and friends."


 

View Full Article »

Rogue FlashBenders Review: Flexible Light Modifiers for Shoe Mount Flashes Are Essential Gear For Strobists

Rogue FlashBenders Review: Flexible Light Modifiers for Shoe Mount Flashes Are Essential Gear For Strobists

from Camera Gear Guide, 5/19/2011

"In conclusion, for any photographer who uses shoe mount flashes on a regular basis, whether on camera or off, we can more than just recommend ExpoImaging’s Rogue Flashbenders, given they’re just so darn useful in a variety of different solutions… we’re awarding them our highest honor as “Essential” gear. We can’t think of a smarter or more effective way for strobists to control their lights."

View Full Article »

Small Flash Workshop Corine

Small Flash Workshop Corine

from Studio FD, 5/11/2011

"For the next setup I mixed available light with one strobe. The nice thing about this setup was that I could expriment with the Rogue flashbender which I received a few days before the workshop from Cameranu (many thanks guys), and I have to add that this is a must buy when you are using small flash, it’s awesome."

View Full Article »

Rogue FlashBender by ExpoImaging

Rogue FlashBender by ExpoImaging

from Zone-10, 5/4/2011

"ExpoImaging is a fantastic company to deal with. They stand by their products. The FlashBender is built by the same USA-based company that brings you the ExpoDisc. ExpoImaging takes customer service seriously--a phone call gets a real person on the line and they are dedicated to providing customer satisfaction. The FlashBender is a Zone-10 highly-recommended product."


View Full Article »

The Complete Rogue FlashBenders Review

The Complete Rogue FlashBenders Review

from The PhoBlographer, 4/20/2011

"So are the ExpoImaging Rogue Flash Benders the best flash modifiers ever? Many photographers would say so, and to be quite honest I couldn’t find a single fault with them. Bendable, pliable, shapable, versatile: the Rogue Flash Benders let you really harness the light output from your flash and give the strobist some of the best control I’ve ever seen."

View Full Article »

Rogue FlashBenders Mini Review

Rogue FlashBenders Mini Review

from Shenanigans in Japan (AKA - Pete Leong Photography), 4/18/2011

"I found it particularly useful to use just as a little bit of fill and to give a nice catch light in the subjects eyes. Even possible with group shots outside the chapel etc.."

View Full Article »

Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7